Uncategorized

LR | Our Teams’ Picks

Our collection is in, and stronger then ever!

The team has selected their favorite pieces from the collection, and why.

Get to know our team, and how they would style their favorite LR piece.

 


Angela Guerrero

E-commerce Coordinator / Press

Favorite piece:  MK-178

“I love this mink moto jacket because of its edgy and refreshing look. I would wear this with my favorite pair of black jeans, a white button-down top, and my Chanel flats.”

MOTO CHIC


Shannon Powell

Junior Account Executive

Favorite Piece: LM-99

“This leather vest is cool and classic. I love the buckles and zipper paired with some dark sunglasses on any outfit. I’ll wear mine with a skirt to dress it up, or distressed jeans with combat boots”

cool girl


CJ Rummelsburg

 

Junior Account Executive 

Favorite Piece: RS-186

“I love the simplistic elegance of this piece. You can throw it on with a pair of jeans or over a little black cocktail dress. Its versatility, makes it a must have!”

 

cocktail chic


Michele Leiro

Senior Account Executive 

Favorite Piece: 4713

“This silver fox camo coat is the perfect addition to my ski gear. I would wear this with my Monclear winter boots, and Chanel googles. I love how warm yet stylish it keeps me!”

 

 

SKI GIRL


Jenny Rende

Production Manager

Favorite Piece: FK-940

“This reversible vest is my favorite piece! As a mommy of two, this is easy and comfortable when running around town completing mommy duties.”

mommy dutty

Shop the new collection now on, lindarichards.com!

Kindly,

LR Team!

 

 

 

Leave a comment